Jess H

I am born and bred in South London and spent my young adult life in North America. I dabbled in the music industry before moving back to the UK to continue to consolidate my work with children, families and education. 

I have carefully navigated a career around two private businesses, and three children and being a full-time carer to family members with life-long conditions. Since re-skilling as a therapeutic counsellor the settings I worked in, inspired the vision of Counterpoise.

I am currently loving being the director of Counterpoise!

Specialty​ : Abuse, Addiction, Anger, Anxiety, Bereavement Loss, Body Issues, Change, Confidence, Counselling Therapy, Couples, Current/Recent Events, Depression, Eating/Food, Family, Gender, GRSD, LGBTQIA+, Loneliness, Low mood, Menopause, Older peoples counselling, Relationships, Unsure
Age Group : 19-25 yrs, 25-35yrs, 45-55 yrs, 55-65 yrs, 65+ yrs
Gender : Female, I don't mind.
Types of Therapy:

Attachment-Based, CBT, Creative Therapy, Emotionally Focused, Gestalt, Humanistic, Integrative, Interpersonal, Intervention, Mindfulness-Based, Motivational Interviewing, Multicultural, Neurolinguistic, Parent-child Interaction, Person-Centred, Positive Psychology, Psychodynamic, Relational, Somatic, Transpersonal, Relationship Therapy

BOOK YOUR SESSION
0
We aren’t able to process your payment. Please, try again.
Thank you for your request!
Your confirmation number:
ADD TO iCAL CALENDAR

Let's Get Started

counterpoisewellness BOOK YOUR SESSION GET MATCHED
cpounterpoisewellness
Copyright ©2023 Counterpoise Wellness.

Join Our Mailing List